0034 865 824 482

Appartments A vendre dans Javea

Montrant proprietes 1 à 10 de 46 total

Creez une reception d’alerte pour cette recherche par references et recevez automatiquement leurs actualisations
4 chambres Appartment a vendre à Javea

4 chambres Appartment a vendre à Javea

Appartement spacieux situé au 2ème étage avec ascenseur. La propriété a 135m² avec un total de quatre chambres, une salle de bain, une grande cuisine avec buanderie, un salon avec balcon et vue sur la mer. Frais de communauté: 50 € /...

Reference: 659260

165'000

Appartement de 3 chambres à vendre à Javea

Appartement de 3 chambres à vendre à Javea

Appartement à vendre dans la zone du Village de Jávea. Située au premier étage avec ascenseur dans un immeuble calme, la maison se compose de : un hall, un grand séjour avec accès extérieur à un balcon, une cuisine avec cellier et galerie,...

Reference: 680973

190'000

3 chambres Appartment a vendre à Javea

3 chambres Appartment a vendre à Javea

Spacieux appartement à vendre dans la ville de Jávea. L’appartement dispose de trois chambres et de deux salles de bains, dont une en suite. Dès que nous entrons, nous trouvons le hall d’entrée qui nous mènera au salon et à la salle à...

Reference: 686946

204'900

Appartement de 4 chambres à vendre à Javea

Appartement de 4 chambres à vendre à Javea

Spacieux appartement de 4 chambres à vendre dans la vieille ville de Javea, 1er étage avec ascenseur, en excellent état, 2 nouvelles salles de bains, salon/salle à manger, donnant sur une terrasse extérieure, cuisine avec buanderie séparée,...

Reference: 695126

210'000

3 chambres Appartment a vendre à Javea

3 chambres Appartment a vendre à Javea

Appartement spacieux et lumineux à vendre, dans la vieille ville de Jávea. Très central et proche à pied de toutes commodités. La propriété se compose de trois chambres et deux salles de bains, dont une est attenante. Un hall d’entrée...

Reference: 662589

229'000

2 chambres Appartment a vendre à Javea

2 chambres Appartment a vendre à Javea

L’une des zones les plus recherchées et demandées de Jávea, la région de l’Arenal. Nous trouvons cet appartement de deux chambres, à deux pas de la plage, et toutes les commodités que la région d' Arenal offre. Il nous offre une vue sur...

Reference: 672857

233'000

Port Javea 2 chambres Appartment a vendre à Javea

2 chambres Appartment a vendre à Javea

 Appartement de 2 chambres sur le port dans une urbanisation prestigieuse. Opportunité d'acheter un "appartement urbain" dans le port de Javea, mais dans une urbanisation avec piscines, jardins, gymnase et sauna. L'appartement se trouve au...

Reference: 681447

259'950

3 chambres Appartment a vendre à Javea

3 chambres Appartment a vendre à Javea

Fabuleux appartement au dernier étage à moins de quatre cents mètres de la plage de sable de Jávea, avec toutes les commodités à pied, y compris des restaurants, des magasins, des pharmacies et d’autres commodités et avec une vue magnifique...

Reference: 689837

260'000

Creez une reception d’alerte pour cette recherche par references et recevez automatiquement leurs actualisations
-

0034 865 824 482

Apartments for sale in Javea

Showing properties 1 to 10 of 46 total

Create an alert for this search and receive automatic updates
1 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

1 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

1 bedroom apartment for sale Javea Arenal. Renovated apartment, 1st floor with lift, there is 1 double bedroom, independent kitchen, lounge and dining room, air conditioning hot and cold throughout. Private parking space in a secure communal area....

Reference: 681145

€153,500

4 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

4 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

Spacious second floor apartment with a lift. The property has 135m² with a total of four bedrooms, one bathroom, a large kitchen with a laundry room, living room with a balcony and sea views. Community fees: 50 € / month.

Reference: 659260

€165,000

3 Bedroom Apartment for Sale in Javea

3 Bedroom Apartment for Sale in Javea

Apartment for sale in the area of the Village in Jávea. Located on the first floor with elevator in a quiet building, thehouse consists of: a hall, a large living room with exterior access to a balcony, a kitchen with pantry and gallery, three...

Reference: 680973

€190,000

3 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

3 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

Spacious apartment for sale in the town of Jávea. The apartment has three bedrooms and two bathrooms, one of them being en suite. As soon as we enter, we find the entrance hall that will lead us to the very spacious and bright living room and dining...

Reference: 686946

€204,900

4 Bedroom apartment for sale in Javea

4 Bedroom apartment for sale in Javea

Spacious 4 bedroom apartment for sale in the Old town of Javea, 1st floor with lift, in excellent condition, 2 new bathrooms, lounge/ dining room, leading to outside terrace, kitchen with separate utility room, hot and cold air conditioning. Close to all amenities.

Reference: 695126

€210,000

3 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

3 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

Spacious and bright apartment for sale, in the old town of Jávea. Very central and close on foot to all amenities. The property consists of three bedrooms and two bathrooms, one of which is ensuite. A spacious entrance hall welcomes us when we enter...

Reference: 662589

€229,000

2 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

2 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

One of the most sought and requested areas of Jávea, the Arenal area. We find this two-bedroom apartment, a stone's throw from the beach, and all the amenities that the area of Arenal offers. It offers us some views of the sea, as well as the...

Reference: 672857

€233,000

Javea Port 2 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

2 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

 2 bedroom apartment in the port on a prestigious development. Opportunity to buy an “urban apartment” in the port of Javea, yet on a complex with residents’ pools, gardens, gym and sauna. The apartment is situated on the first floor...

Reference: 681447

€259,950

3 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

3 bedroom Apartment for sale in Javea

Fabulous apartment on the top floor less than four hundred meters from the sandy beach of Jávea, with all the facilities on foot, including restaurants, shops, pharmacies and other amenities and with wonderful open and sea views. The apartment has...

Reference: 689837

€260,000

Create an alert for this search and receive automatic updates
-